find out our Degree Term Dates

Curved top

Degree Term dates 2018/19

  • Term 1: Autumn 2019
  • Term 2: Winter 2020
  • Term 3: Summer 2020

Induction Week:
Friday 20th September – Friday 27th Setpember

Term 1: Monday 30th September – Friday 13th December

Half Term: Monday 16th December – Friday 10th January

Christmas Bank Holidays
Christmas Day:
Wednesday 25th December
Boxing Day:
Thursday 26th December
New Years Day:
Wednesday 1st January

Term 2:
Part 1:
Monday 13th January – Friday 3rd April

Half Term: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Easter Bank Holidays
Good Friday: 
10th April
Easter Sunday: 12th April
Easter Monday: 13th April

Term 3:
Part 1:
Monday 20th April – Friday 8th May

Spring / Summer Bank Holidays
May Day:
Monday 4th May
Spring Holiday: Monday 25th May
Late Summer Holiday: Monday 31st August