find out our College Term Dates

Curved top

Term dates 2019/20

  • Term 1: Autumn 2019
  • Term 2: Winter 2020
  • Term 3: Summer 2020

Freshers Week (Every Campus)
Monday 2nd September – Friday 6th September

Term 1: Lincoln, London & Norwich
Part 1: Monday 9th September – Friday 18th October

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Part 2: Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December

Term 1: Birmingham, Bristol, Manchester & York

Part 1: Monday 9th September – Friday 25th October

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Part 2: Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Christmas Bank Holidays
Christmas Day:
Wednesday 25th December
Boxing Day:
Thursday 26th December
New Years Day:
Wednesday 1st January

Term 2: Every Campus
Part 1:
Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Part 2: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Bank Holidays
Good Friday: 
10th April
Easter Sunday: 12th April
Easter Monday: 13th April

Term 3: Every Campus
Part 1: 
Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Part 2: Monday 1st June – Friday 3rd July

Spring / Summer Bank Holidays
May Day:
Friday 8th May
Spring Holiday: Monday 25th May
Late Summer Holiday: Monday 31st August