find out our College Term Dates

Term dates 2020/21

  • Term 1: Autumn 2020
  • Term 2: Winter / Spring 2021
  • Term 3: Summer 2021

Freshers Week (Every Campus)
Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 4th September 2020

Term 1: All campuses

Part 1:

Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term:

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Part 2: All campuses

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Bank Holidays

Christmas Day:

Friday 25th December 2020

Boxing Day:

Saturday 26th December 2020

New Years Day:

Friday 1st January 2021

Term 2:
Part 1: All Campuses
Monday 11th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Part 2: Birmingham, Bristol, Lincoln and London:
Monday 22nd  February 2021- Thursday 2nd April 2021

Part 2: Manchester, Norwich and York Monday 22nd  February 2021- Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Bank Holidays
Good Friday: 2nd April 2021

Easter Sunday: 4th April 2021
Easter Monday: 5th April 2021

Term 3:
Part 1: Birmingham, Bristol, Lincoln and London Monday 19th April 2021- Friday 28th May 2021

Part 1: Manchester, Norwich and York Monday 12th April 2021- Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021- Friday 4th June 2021
Part 2: All Campuses Monday 7th June 2021- Friday 9th July 2021

Spring / Summer Bank Holidays
May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
Spring Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021
Late Summer Holiday: Monday 30th August 2021

Term Dates 2021/22

  • Term 1: Autumn 2021
  • Term 2: Winter / Spring 2022
  • Term 3: Summer 2022

Freshers Week (Every Campus)

Tuesday 31st August 2021 – Friday 3rd September 2021

Term 1: All campuses

Part 1:
Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term:
Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Part 2: All campuses
Monday 1st November 2021 – Thursday 16th December 2021

Inset Day 1:
Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Bank Holidays

Christmas Day:
Saturday 25th December 2021

Boxing Day:
Sunday 26th December 2021

New Years Day Bank Holiday:
Monday 3rd January 2022

Inset Day 2:
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Part 1: Birmingham, Bristol, Manchester, York:
Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Part 1: Lincoln, London, Norwich:
Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term: Birmingham, Bristol, Manchester, York:
Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Half Term: Lincoln, London, Norwich:
Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Part 2: Birmingham, Bristol, York:
Tuesday 1st March 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Part 2: Manchester:
Tuesday 1st March 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Part 2: Lincoln, London, Norwich:
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Inset Day 3: Birmingham, Bristol, Manchester, York:
Monday 28th February 2022

Inset Day 3: Lincoln, London, Norwich:
Monday 21st February 2022

Easter Bank Holidays

Good Friday:
15th April 2022

Easter Sunday:
17th April 2022

Easter Monday:
18th April 2022

Part 1: Birmingham, Bristol, York:
Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Part 1: Lincoln, London, Manchester, Norwich:
Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term: 

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Part 2: All campuses
Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 1st July 2022

Spring / Summer Bank Holidays

May Day:
Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Holiday:
Thursday 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Holiday:
Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Holiday:
Monday 29th August 2022